facebook twitter youtube Google+ myCARFAX

Grease Monkey - Lenoir #745

111 Hospital Ave,  Lenoir,  NC 28645
(828) 754-5823
 
   
   
 

Reviews

Here are what some of our customers have said about our service.


[ Submit your Comments ]


Ken K.
Lenoir, NC
11/5/2015 12:40 PM ETZ
" Staff very friendly, courteous, and seem to be well trained and knowledgeable -- and do not try to "sell" the customer on various options. "



James E.
Lenoir, NC
10/15/2015 9:50 AM ETZ
" Very helpful "



Zachary W.
Lenoir, NC
9/23/2015 3:30 PM ETZ
" Solid service, staff is good, and shop is clean. "



Kimberly D.
Lenoir, NC
9/2/2015 11:22 AM ETZ
" Courtesy of workers, expedited service, trustworthy crew "



Virginia K.
Lenoir, NC
6/30/2015 12:15 PM ETZ
" Thanks for the great service! "



Johnny S.
Lenoir, NC
5/1/2015 8:01 PM ETZ
" The whole crew did a great job. I am new to Lenoir. I will be going back. These guys know what they are doing. Made some great, needed recommendations and I bought them. Found a great place to have my oil changes done. Thanks "



Susan S.
Lenoir, NC
4/27/2015 4:40 PM ETZ
" The tech was very nice and kind, explained everything I needed him to in a very simple and understandable way. Very impressed with my first time visit and work done on my truck. "



Nicole D.
Lenoir, NC
4/24/2015 7:36 PM ETZ
" Always so nice and very efficient. I never have to wait long but even when I do wait, their lobby and bathrooms are always so clean and welcoming!!! "



Helaine Landon
Lenoir, NC
4/6/2015 4:40 PM ETZ
" I went in to have the brakes inspected and the crew was so thorough to ensure that everything was as it should be. They even stayed after store hours without complaint. Thank you, Grease Monkey of Lenoir, NC. "



Charlene C.
Lenoir, NC
1/30/2015 11:09 AM ETZ
" I have been coming here a long time and have never been disappointed "



Annette D.
Lenoir, NC
1/9/2015 10:24 AM ETZ
" I always enjoy my visit! "



William C. (Yelp Reviewer)
Lenoir, NC
11/15/2014 10:41 AM ETZ
" Great customer service. Fast and thorough. They check out everything and recommend upcoming service advice. "



Leslie W.
Lenoir, NC
11/7/2014 5:52 PM ETZ
" Very friendly and enjoyable service. "



Diane K.
Lenoir, NC
10/28/2014 9:43 AM ETZ
" This was my second time. I will not go anywhere else. Employees are a pleasure and knowledgable. "



Jeff G.
Lenoir, NC
10/3/2014 4:40 PM ETZ
" Very fast and professional job. I was informed of what I needed and left feeling I had found a place I can trust. Many thanks. Great staff. The little extras like vacuuming the interior and clean windows make this a superior visit. "



Chris D.
Lenoir, NC
9/29/2014 10:10 AM ETZ
" The Lenoir, N.C. Grease Monkey is a top-notch service center. We have been going there for years and we appreciate the courtesy and professionalism that is always part of our experience, there. "



Annette Sanders
Lenoir
4/29/2014 12:16 AM ETZ
" I am glad to see Billy Autry back.  He is the reason I come to this store.  He is very nice and does a great job.  His crew does awesome.  Thank you again for bringing him back to my location. "



Casey C. (Google User)
Lenoir, NC
" Love it here. Fast and friendly service, I have never been hassled about services I didn't need. Will definitely return. "





 





Copyright 2017 Grease Monkey International, Inc.
Privacy Policy & Website Terms of Use